Dennis Daniel Show 2019-01

Episode 3 Track Listing

Never Give Up – Sia

Sweet Dreams – Eurythmics

Don’t Ask Me – Public Image Limited

Star – Erasure

Hourglass – Squeeze

I Alone – Live

Lovesong – The Cure

Lips Like Sugar – Echo and the Bunnymen

Talking In Your Sleep – The Romantics

Relax – Frankie Goes To Hollywood

Everlasting Love – Howard Jones

Red Skies – The Fixx

Der kommissar – Falco

Dumb – Nirvana

Slow Day – Kristen Asbjørnsen

Perfect Day – Lou Reed

The Perfect Drug – Nine Inch Nails

Real Solution #9 – White Zombie

Rock Lobster – B-52’s

Belly – Feed the Tree

19 forever! – Joe Jackson

Pretty Pink rose  – David Bowie/Adrian Belew

Ironic – Alanis Morissette

You Know I’m No Good – Amy Winehouse

The Crying Game – Boy George

Anthem – Leonard Cohen

Falling – Julie Cruise

Bela Lugosi’s Dead – Bauhaus

Intergalatic –  Beastie Boys

I Feel My Stuff – David Byrne/Brain Eno

Need You Tonight – INXS

This Is the New Shit – Marilyn Manson

Why – Annie Lennox

Boom Boom Pow – The Black Eyed Peas

Heart of Glass – Blondie

Loveable – Elvis Costello

Black Uhuru Anthem – Black Uhuru

Glycerine – Bush

Dangerous Type – The Cars

I Fought The Law – The Clash

I Love How You Love Me – The Paris Sisters

Shadow – Chromatics

Mississippi – The Cactus Blossoms

Lark – Au Revoir Simone

I Am  – Blunted Beatz

Wild West – Lissie

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.