Dennis Daniel Show 2018-02

Episode 2 Track Listing

The Clash – The Magnificent Seven

A Flock of Seagulls – Space Age Love Song

B-52’s – Private Idaho

The Call – The Walls Came Down

Ian Lloyd – Slip Away

Buckingham/McVie – Sleeping Around The Corner

Joe Jackson – You Can’t Get What You Want Till You Know What You Want

Joy Division – Love Will Tear Us Apart

Graham Parker – Local Girls

Split Endz – I Got You

Midge Ure -Dear God

Dead Or Alive – You Spin Me Round

Depeche Mode-Route 66

Material Issue-Valerie Loves Me

Jam-Town Called Malice

Brown Bird – Bildgewater

Slackeye Slim – It wasn’t you

Leonard Cohen  – Tower of Song (with U2)

Paul McCartney – I Don’t Know

New Basement Tapes– Kansas City

Breeders – Cannonball

Love & Rockets – Ball of Confusion

Elvis Costello – Pump It Up

Eurythmics – Here Comes The Rain Again

Coldplay – Paradise

David Bowie-I’m Deranged

David Bowie-DJ

David Bowie-Sound & Vision

David Bowie-The Heart’s Filthy Lesson

David Bowie-Cat People

Drake – Black-Eyed Dog

Temple of the Dog: Hunger Strike

Scott Weiland – Where’s Your Man?

Daniel Johnston – Love Wheel

David Lynch – Ghost Of Love

Pearl Jam – Better Man

Nirvana – I Hate Myself And Want To Die (From Beavis & Butthead Movie Soundtrack)

Chris Cornell -Billy Jean

Limp Bizkit -Behind Blue Eyes

Jeff Buckley – Hallelujah

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.